Any way to spawn any objects with a cracked bf2.exe?

Until this forum becomes busy just include BF2, 2142 or BFV in the title
Post Reply
Skull Kid
Posts: 164
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 8:44 pm
Location: Sweden

Any way to spawn any objects with a cracked bf2.exe?

Post by Skull Kid »

I successfully made it possible to spawn objects in the default Battlefield 2 executable, but it seems as if I can only spawn objects olready on the map, and not if it's not placed on the map.

So, if anybody here knows a way to create an object spawner in-game, that can then be spawned by the console, feel free to reply! :)
Regards,

Skull Kid
Diamondback
Posts: 548
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 3:13 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Any way to spawn any objects with a cracked bf2.exe?

Post by Diamondback »

Isn't there a Debugger program for BF2 that does that for you already?
See my Strasbourg map project here.
Skull Kid
Posts: 164
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 8:44 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Any way to spawn any objects with a cracked bf2.exe?

Post by Skull Kid »

Diamondback wrote:Isn't there a Debugger program for BF2 that does that for you already?
There is yes, but it still will not allow you to spawn objects not already on the map, sadly.
Regards,

Skull Kid
Post Reply